Musik 2016 | ganz gelassen ganz gelöst

Savages – Adore

I understand the urgency of life

Radiohead – Daydreaming

efil ym fo flaH

Human Abfall – Bequeme Stellung

Ganz gelassen, ganz gelöst

Julien Baker – Sprained Ankle

Wish I could write songs about anything other than death

Young Elk – The Dark Side Of The Holy Ghost

There are strange ways
that our hearts will stop
it will take you by surprise

Lontalius – Kick In The Head

stand for us or run from us

The Sweet Release of Death – Smutek

Its hard to breath

Kate Tempest – Europe Is Lost

Kill what you find if it threatens you

PJ Harvey – The Community of Hope

And the school that looks like shit-hole

Låpsley – Cliff

Sickness that’s among us, moving back into a lawless state of mind

Lets Eat Grandma – Rapunzel

I hate my name, I’m not that Rapunzel
My hair’s not blonde, and I’m not having fun

Portishead – SOS

Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find

David Bowie – Lazarus

I’ve got drama, can’t be stolen / Everybody knows me now

Blaudzun – Jupiter

Come my way

St. South – Slacks

I’m not yours I’m mine

Michael Kiwanuka – Love + Hate

I need something, give me something wonderful

The Avalanches – Frankie Sinatra

You have the perfect voice to sing calypso

The Kills – Doing It To Death

Heads up we’re in a dead club

Anohni – Drone Bomb me

Explode my crystal guts / Lay my purple on the grass

Jeanne Added – A War is coming

Always will I try Always to disappear

Dinosaur Jr. – Tiny

Replace a friend I’m overwhelmed I need to

Karies – Keine Zeit für Zärtlichkeit

Das Leben wird mit allen fertig

Friends of Gas – Ewiges Haus

Ich hab nur einen stein, eine schere und papier / das ist mein ewiges haus

Casper – Lang Lebe Der Tod

Süße Drinks, Nüsse, Chips

Veröffentlicht in Musik

Sag etwas dazu

