Lieder 2023. Etwas so Augenblickliches.

Black Country, New Road – Turbines/Pigs

thought no one could see me now

Depeche Mode – Ghosts Again

time is fleeting

Bill Wells & Maher Shalal Hash Baz – Rye & Guy

Endless Wellness – Hand im Gesicht

Wärs oke wenn ich den Kopf auf deine Werkzeugbank lege

Blur – The Narcissist

there was distortion everywhere

Blur – The Heights

something so momentary that you can’t even feel it

Anjimile – Animal

if you treat me like an animal I’ll be an animal

ANOHNI and the Johnsons – SCAPEGOAT

and take all of my hate into your body

Constant Smiles – In My Heart

there ain’t another life to live instead

The Beatles – Now And Then

it’s all because of you

The Screenshots – Modern Dance

ich informierte mich über die Traurigkeit / wie sie kommt wie sie geht / und wann sie statistisch wieder kommen wird

Squirrel Flower – Full Time Job

it doesn’t pay the rent

Olivia Rodrigo – Vampire

i used to think I was smart

Slowthai – Yum

excuse me while I self destruct

Ashnikko – Worms

the world is burning and I laugh at the blaze

Frittenbude – Sandradome

Komm wir fahren mit dem Panzer erst zum Mci dann zum Tantra

Acht Eimer Hühnerherzen – Requiem

Wenn wir sterben, liegt alles einfach rum alle Gründe, jedes Kohlenstoffatom

Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For?

someday, I might

Mitski – Bug Like an Angel

sometimes a drink feels like family

Matilda Mann – You Look Like You Can’t Swim

and I’m just sick of being honest

PJ Harvey – A Child’s Question, August

hear the grinding wheel-bird grieve

Sandrayati – Vast ft. Ólafur Arnalds

as the sky

Paramore – Thick Skull

keep on autopilot, hey, hey

Fidlar – Centipede

you incomplete me

Torsun & The Stereotronics – Alles Neu

Es ging viel, ich war da, doch was dann?

Víkingur Ólafsson – Bach: Concerto in D Minor, BWV 974 – 2. Adagio

Als Spotify

Die Listen der letzten Jahre

Sag etwas dazu